Let’s rock! – my very own gif

For a few days now, I have been obsessing about drawing, sketching and a lot of creative stuff. I have already created a few drawings on Paint (very elementary ones, so bare with me please…) and have created gif images on my other blog…

Since this blog is about music and I have not posted anything lately, I decided to create my own gif image about music. (Again, I am still in the elementary stage of learning it.)

Here is my humble art project relating to music…

picasion.com_d049bf62a0078b69f005e31dd0122ba2

Enjoy… hopefully there is more to come and better ones!! 😉

07/25/14 5:14pm

nmed

Leave a Reply

