Serendi, Serendipity, Serendipitous! ;-)

serendipity-movie-quotes-zbsi6z0n

Do you believe in serendipity? I do! 

serendipity (noun) – the occurrence and development of events by chance in a happy or beneficial way

Here is an example today. I was googling the lyrics of an old song that I wanted to sing along to while it played on jango.com and this video just started to play while I was on the lyrics site. The video was not visible on my screen so I had to find out where the sound that was messing with my current song was coming from and to my luck, I found this and couldn’t stop listening.

It had to get featured here!!! And sooo, here it is! 😉 Enjoy it like I did!!!

Can you believe all the good sound was coming from 1 guitar and a bunch of dudes and 1 dudette all cramped up in one little space so they could fit in one camera frame???!! hehe.. 🙂 Seriously though, such great and raw talent! I am in awe!!!

clapping-minions-gif

And apparently, so are the minions!! hehe..

nmed 11/14/14 @ 1:09pm

One thought on “Serendi, Serendipity, Serendipitous! ;-)

  1. […] If you haven’t already heard them before, I featured one of their covers on my last post – the really cool 5 dues and 1 guitar ensemble singing Someone That I used To Know.  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

