Medleys to drive the Monday Blues away… ;-)

music

I was listening to one of my favorite radio stations this morning and the DJ played a really cool medley with the latest pop songs and I instantly liked it! The problem was I didn’t get the title (this is what I don’t like about radio..) and so far my Googling has not rewarded me with the information I need.

However, something good still came out of my Googling, I saw two cool medleys and I just have to share it here!

Summer Pop Medley 2014 – Sam Tsui & Kurt Hugo Schneider

19 SONG MASHUP by Eric Thayne, Mimi Knowles, & Amber Lynn

Hope you like them too! 🙂

Moving-animated-singing-Irishmen-drinking-green-beer

~ ~ ~

Post Script:

Here is another great find!

2014 MASHUP! 33 songs in 3 minutes!

Leave a Reply

